Little dwellings on Loneliness

image

image

Hello internet,
So this afternoon or these couple of days or perhaps a few months ( I dont really know but its the past anyway), I have been feeling rather down about myself and today, I decided to get to the root of the problem. I figured its loneliness -a heavy sensation every being will fear. Then I went on to the internet and did some “self-help” research. After that, I made this 1 page chart. I guess I felt better afterwards and I made a choice to publish it. Perhaps one day somebody will read my blog or chance upon it, sees this post, and feel better like me. I don’t really know , just felt like I should!
I realised recently that all my poems are rather angst.. so hopefully this can brighten my page up a little :>

Leave a Reply

